Various ‎– Charttracks September 1994

Arty Records ‎– CD 94/9
CD, Compilation


2 2 Unlimited The Real Thing 3:40
3 A Tribe Called Quest Oh My God 3:51
4 Human Resource Rave-O-Lution 4:26
5 Johnny Kelvin Satisfaction Quaranteed 3:54
6 Aaliyah Back & Forth 3:51
7 CB Milton Hold On 3:59
8 The Good Strawberries Affro Dizzy Jack 3:23
9 Walter Trout Band Please Don't Go 5:13
10 Jam & Spoon Find Me (Odyssey To Anyoona) 4:00
11 Cappella U & Me 3:17
12 Ragga Sunshine* Jambo Jambo 3:37
13 Ava & Stone All Aboard 4:01
14 MBO* For Your Love 3:56
15 Jaydee Music Is So Special 3:19
16 Accidental Twins Shoop (There It Is) 3:20


Title of track 10 only says "Find Me" on this release.

This was the sixth edition in the legal "Chartbusters" series that came out.

The work and copyright was held by "Arty Records" which was quite small and couldn't afford to pay all expensive artists so this legal version of the series "Chartbusters" had started by April (Part 4.) and ended with a total flop with number 9 (September).

Nice fact; they changed their name by the last part into "Chart Tracks". Anyway it was the last in the short series.

Another fact was that from "Vol. 7 (July) also the illegal Chartbusters" were back, and they were filled with real original hits were was (as usual) not payed a penny for.

Also the illegal Chartbusters had a variant that month with slightly other tracks and the 'old' front with the paper-clips but coloured. "the pink coloured paper-clips version"

Also the illegal Chartbusters stopped by the 10th release. "The 10th and also last release"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 40826 * TELESONIC CD 94/9 CHARTTRACKS *1
  • Rights Society: STEMRA