Various ‎– Check This Out Vol 3

Onefoot Records ‎– OFR20043
CD, Compilation


1 The Tie That Binds Annette Explains It All
2 L.E.S. Stitches Pretty Good
3 Latex Generation Sixth Sense
4 Jakkpot You Aint Shit
5 Migraines Girl Of My Dreams
6 RadioBaghdad Pressure Gauge
7 Electric Frankenstein Get Off My Back
8 At The Drive In* Give It A Name
9 Field Day Everything I Know
10 Mandingo* Aberdeen
11 Nooner (2) You're The One
12 L.E.S. Stitches Never Coming Back
13 Kid With Man Head Tidal Wave
14 Migraines Fraternity Boy
15 Gameover (3) Don't Write Me Off
16 Jakkpot Just One Fix
17 RadioBaghdad Went Upstairs
18 Latex Generation One For The Bastards
19 Electric Frankenstein Deal With It
20 Field Day Excluded
21 Mandingo* Am I Ugly
22 Kid With Man Head Disaster My Way
23 Gameover (3) Filter
24 Nooner (2) No Phones In Baltimore
25 At The Drive In* Fahrenheit
26 The Tie That Binds Itchy Fingers
27 Horace Pinker Suppose To

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 600922004324