Various ‎– Chicago House 86 - 91: The Definitive Story

Beechwood Music ‎– CHBOXLP01
4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Marshall Jefferson Move Your Body
A2 Farley "Jackmaster" Funk & Jesse Saunders Love Can't Turn Around
Vocals – Darryl Pandy
A3 Terry Housemaster Baldwin* Housemaster
B1 Phuture Acid Trax
B2 Kevin Irving Children Of The Night
B3 Adonis No Way Back
C1 Mr. Lee Come To My House
C2 The Housemaster Boyz House Nation
C3 Curtis McClain Let's Get Busy
D1 Sleazy D* Lost Control
D2 Jungle Wonz Bird In Guilded Cage
D3 Ralphi Rosario U Used To Hold Me
Featuring – Xavier Gold*
E1 Mr. Fingers Can You Feel It
E2 Screamin' Rachael The Real Thing (Carl Bias Mix)
Remix – Carl Bias
E3 Kevin Irving Ride The Rhythm
F1 Jungle Wonz The Jungle
F2 Maurice* This Is Acid
F3 Hercules Lost In The Groove
G1 Frankie Knuckles Your Love
G2 Paris Grey Don't Make Me Jack
G3 Phuture Your Only Friend
H1 Phortune String Free
H2 Jesse Valez* Girls Out On The Floor
H3 Robert Owens Bringing Down The Walls


Distributed by Beechwood Music LTD via BMG (UK) LTD.
Copyright Saber Records 1996.