Various ‎– Choice FM's UK Pressure Vol 1

Pressure Records (5) ‎– PRES LP01
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Carol McNeish Closer Than Close (Streetboyz Remix)
Remix – Streetboyz Inc.
A2 Ebony Ain't Got No Feelings
A3 Damage Do Me That Way
A4 Ricki Collins Isn't The Way
A5 Maxeen Where Are You Now
B1 Gwen McCrae Girlfriend's Boyfriend
B2 Kreuz Rub Down
B3 Sha Sha Lover Come Back
B4 Wayne Marshall (3) Slow Grind (2B3 Remix)
Remix – 2B3
B5 Celetia Up And Down (Ruff Mix)
C1 Beverley Knight Promise You Forever
C2 Truce Joy (2B3 2 Step Mix)
Remix – 2B3
C3 Everis From Me 2 U
C4 Ebony Feat. Wayne Marshall Ooh La La
C5 Hughie Crawford Give Me Your Love
D1 5AM This Time (Dark Mix)
D2 Rick Clarke Feat. Shirley Jones I'm Yours Tonight (Full Crew Remix)
Remix – Full Crew
D3 Jill Francis Make Love To Me
D4 Wayne Marshall Feat. Stacey Phipps Do It Right
D5 Irini 24/7 Love

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All