Various ‎– Chris And Heather's Country Calendar Show

Record Roundup ‎– 001
CD, Compilation


1 The Ligonaires Cartoon Girl Theme 3:38
2 Kelly Hogan and Scott Ligon I Wish You Knew 2:16
3 Jon Langford (2) and Sally Timms The Streets Of Bakersfield 3:00
4 Vernon Tonges And The Inepti Slow Poke 3:12
5 Jane Baxter and Kent Kessler A Girl Don't Have To Drink To Have Fun 3:21
6 Robbie Fulks and Donna Fulks Shakin' The Blues 4:52
7 The Wichita Shutins A Wound That Time Can't Erase 5:59
8 Matt Miller Big Hunk Of Love 2:21
9 Chris Ligon, Heather McAdams and Cynthia Plastercaster Give Me Faith 5:56
10 Andrew Bird with Scott Ligon Cadillacin' In My Model A 2:59
11 Neko Case The Moon Is High (and So Am I) 2:32
12 Chris Ligon and Scott Ligon Hypnotic Wheel 3:55
13 The Waco Brothers Long Black Veil 3:23
14 Sally Timms Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys 4:03
15 Devil In A Woodpile I Remember Her Still 3:16
16 Scott Ligon and Sharon Rutledge If You Wanna Be My Baby 2:39
17 Chris Ligon Chris's Calendar Plug 0:42
18 Kelly Hogan Let's Leave It Alone 2:48
19 Chris Ligon and Heather McAdams Farewell 0:38
20 Robbie Fulks Bury The Bottle With Me 3:14
21 The Ligonaires Closing Theme 1:38