Various ‎– Christmas Jeer

TPOS ‎– TPOS 070
Cassette, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition


A1 Snow Angels Black Man's Birth
A2 5000 G's It's A Yo G Christmas
A3 Steamy Pecker The Toilet Days Of Christmas
A4 G'Nufuz* Feels Like Christmas
A5 Scott R. Munroe Happy Christmas, Tom Violence
A6 The Sick Sick Sicks Santa Of The Jews
A7 Jules Worsley Sober Christmas
A8 DMT (8) Don't Give Me Presents This Year
A9 The Wussies Christmas Fan Club Message 1991
A10 Napoleonic Kicksane Blue Yule Messin'
A11 Tear Drinkers Long Green Sleeves
B1 Molly Ringworm All I Want For Christmas
B2 King Hatreds Christmas With The King Hatreds
B3 HED (2) Christmas Fan Club Message 1991
B4 Loafmeister Santa Rapes Elfy
B5 The Bunny Brains How Do You Do It, Santa?
B6 Orange Cake Mix Most Heavenly Angel
B7 Walking The Dragon Come On Out
B8 Eg The Poet I Saw Mommy Kissing Satan Claus
B9 Scratch 'N' Sniff It's Christmas, Eat Some Paste
B10 13 (7) Born To Die
B11 Henrietta Kiss 'N' Jerk Zionism IS Racism
B12 The Chimps Black Man's Birth (Reprise)

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TPOS 070 Various Christmas Jeer(CDr, Album, Comp) TPOS TPOS 070 US 1991 Sell This Version