Various ‎– Cidade - A Onda Do Verão

Vidisco ‎– 11.80.7876
2 × CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1.01 Jas Hook Mix Cidade - A Onda Do Verão
1.02 ATB The Summer
1.03 Lucana Touch Your Body
1.04 S-Sense Gonna Get Your Love
Featuring – Jenny B.
1.05 Fragma Toca's Miracle
Vocals – Coco
1.06 Paul van Dyk Tell Me Why (The Riddle)
Featuring – Saint Etienne
1.07 Eartha Kitt Where Is My Man (Joe T. Vannelli Radio Attack)
Remix – Joe T. Vannelli
1.08 Milénio Eu Sozinho Sou...
1.09 Lutricia McNeal When The Morning Comes
Producer – Daniel Papalexis
1.10 Sash! Just around The Hill (Dance Radio Edit)
Featuring – Tina Cousins
1.11 Touch And Go Straight To ... Number One
Mixed By – Duck (3)Vocals – Vanessa Lancaster
1.12 Ann Lee Come To Me
Producer – Larry Pignagnoli
1.13 Gloria Gaynor Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Black Box Mix)
Producer – Pippo LandroRemix – Black Box
1.14 The JD's Get Up Aaahhh!
1.15 Arnold Palmer vs. Ramone Lonely Summer
1.16 Los Morenos Sigue Al Lider (Follow The Leader)
1.17 Hermes House Band I Will Survive
1.18 César Del Rio Luna Latina
2.01 Lutricia McNeal Fly Away (Remix)
Producer – Daniel Papalexis
2.02 CRW I Feel Love
Vocals – Veronika
2.03 Black Legend You See The Trouble With Me
2.04 DJ Jurgen Higher & Higher
Producer – Enrico, Guido Pernet, Mark Van Dale
2.05 Eiffel 65 One Goal
2.06 Bad Boys Blue From Heaven To Heartaches
2.07 DJ Jean Love Come Home
Producer – KlubbheadsVocals – Johnny Kelvin
2.08 Kosmonova Danse Avec Moi!
Producer – De Donatis*
2.09 Byron Stingily That's The Away Love Is (Vicious Radio Edit)
Keyboards – Michael NigroRemix – David Sussman, Johnny Vicious
2.10 System F Cry
Producer – Robert SmitVocals – Saskia Lie-Atjam
2.11 Lightforce Join Me
2.12 Mario Più & Mauro Picotto Arabian Pleasure (Tuareg Edit Cut Mix)
2.13 Wamdue Project You´re The Reason (Roy Malone Liquid Mix - Radio Edit)
Remix – Roy MaloneVocals – Victoria Frigerio
2.14 Southside Spinners Luvstruck 2000
2.15 Flickman The Sound Of Bamboo
2.16 Craig David Fill Me In
2.17 B.B. Team Touch Me
2.18 Jas Hook Mix Cidade - A Onda Do Verão (Radio Edit)