Various ‎– Classic 90's

Universal UMC ‎– UWCLA003, Rhino Records (2) ‎– UWCLA003, Spectrum Music (2) ‎– UWCLA003
3 × CD, Compilation


A1 Robbie Williams Angels 4:18
A2 Whigfield Saturday Night 3:44
A3 Hanson Mmmbop 3:49
A4 Gabrielle Dreams 3:46
A5 Lighthouse Family Lifted 4:18
A6 Katrina And The Waves Love Shine A Light 2:51
A7 Chesney Hawkes The One And Only 3:41
A8 Wet Wet Wet Love Is All Around 3:53
A9 Sixpence None The Richer Kiss Me 3:26
A10 The Cardigans Lovefool 3:16
A11 Peter Andre Mysterious Girl 3:37
A12 Aqua Barie Girl 3:14
A13 Gina G Just A Little Bit 3:23
A14 Shakespear's Sister Stay 3:47
A15 The Corrs What Can I Do 4:16
A16 Shola Ama You Might Need Somebody 3:51
A17 All Saints Never Ever 3:59
A18 East 17 Stay Another Day 4:27
A19 UB40 (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You 3:27
A20 Sinéad O'Connor Nothing Compares 2U 4:41
B1 Mark Morrison Return Of The Mack 3:31
B2 Salt 'N' Pepa Push it 4:28
B3 Montell Jordan This Is How We Do It 3:53
B4 En Vogue Don't Let Go (Love) 4:02
B5 Shaggy Boombastic 3:53
B6 Luniz i Got 5 On It 4:05
B7 House Of Pain Jump 3:34
B8 Blackstreet, Dr. Dre No Diggity 4:11
B9 Coolio Gangsta's Paradise 4:00
B10 Snow (2) Informer 4:28
B11 MC Hammer U Can't Touch This 4:14
B12 Vanilla Ice Ice Ice Baby 3:46
B13 Notorious B.I.G., Mase, Puff Daddy Mo Money Mo Problems 4:18
B14 The Brand New Heavies Dream On Dreamer 3:33
B15 Inner Circle Sweat (A La La La La Long) 3:45
B16 Deee-Lite Groove Is In The Heart 3:51
B17 Adamski, Seal Killer 4:11
B18 Everything But The Girl Missing 3:53
B19 Livin' Joy Dreamer 3:37
B20 Undercover Baker Street 4:10
C1 Babylon Zoo Spaceman 4:00
C2 U2 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me 4:43
C3 Lenny Kravitz Are You Gonna Go My Way 3:31
C4 The Dandy Warhols Bohemian Like You 3:31
C5 New Radicals You Get What You Give 4:40
C6 Barenaked Ladies One Week 2:48
C7 Fun Lovin' Criminals Scooby Snacks 3:02
C8 Faith No More Easy 3:05
C9 Simply Red Fairground 4:23
C10 Catatonia Road Rage 4:00
C11 Supergrass Alright 3:01
C12 Pulp Common People 4:04
C13 The Cure Friday I'm In Love 3:33
C14 Dodgy Good Enough 3:75
C15 Deep Blue Something Breakfast At Tiffany's 4:17
C16 The Beautiful South Don't Marry Her 3:20
C17 Menswear Daydreamer 2:16
C18 Stereo MC's Connected 3:59
C19 New Order World In Motion 4:30
C20 D:Ream Things Can Only Get Better 3:57

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0600753614655
  • Label Code: LC05064