Various ‎– Classic CD Hits On Vinyl Vol. 7,8 and 9

Intersection Records ‎– none
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Brandy (2) Baby (Random Noize Remix) 4:34
A2 Tami Lets Do It Again (Ghetto R&B Remix With Rap) 4:28
A3 Stevie Wonder Edge Of Eternity 6:08
A4 Vybe Take It To The Front 4:25
A5 Aaliyah Down With The Clique (Remix) 3:12
B1 Rakim Shades Of Black 4:28
B2 Ice Cube Lil Ass Gee (Remix) 4:34
B3 Lost Boyz Lifestyle And The Rich And Shameless 4:22
B4 Yo-Yo Crazay 4:32
B5 Ahmad (2) Only If You Want To 4:48
C1 J. Real 69 Sexercise 5:30
C2 Montell Jordan Don't Keep Me Waiting 4:40
C3 Anita Baker I Apologise (Gerard Mix) 4:21
C4 Kut Klose Surrender 5:22
C5 Immature I Don't Mind (Ghetto Remix) 3:48
D1 Toni Braxton How Many Ways (The VH! Mix) 4:22
D2 Harmony Innocents* Love Combined 5:10
D3 Blu (10) Pillow Talk 5:06
D4 Horace Brown I Like 4:19
D5 Trina Perry Kiss Me Now (Remake) 3:20
E1 Domino Tales From The Hood 4:17
E2 Step Child Fucking With Me (Club Mix)
E3 Menageri Now I Realise (Soul Convention St. Mix) 4:36
E4 Vanessa Williams The Way That You Love 4:50
E5 Vanessa Williams The Way That You Love (Rhythm Mix) 3:57
F1 R. Kelly Your Body's Calling 6:03
F2 Danny Boy Come When I Call (Remix) 4:49
F3 Soul For Real Candy Rain (Candy Trip Remix) 4:58
F4 ND 2 Nature Kno Dat U Know 4:31
F5 Johnny Guitar Watson Hook Me Up (All Toned Out Mix 4:45