Various ‎– Classic CD Hits Vol. 4,5 and 6

Intersection Records ‎– none
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release, White Label

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Boyz II Men Thank You (Untouchables Remix)
A2 Lo-Key? Tasty (Indasoul Remix)
A3 Portrait Loving You Is Ah-right
A4 Adina Howard You Can Be My Nigga
Featuring – Yo-Yo
A5 Mary J. Blige Be Happy (Dollar Bill Remix)
Featuring – Keith Murray
B1 Craig Mack Get Down
Featuring – Q-TipRemix – Q-Tip
B2 R. Kelly Bump And Grind (Tempted To Touch Remix)
B3 Lisa Stansfield Make It Right
Remix – R. Kelly
B4 Anita Baker I Apologise (Chuck Life Remix)
B5 Melvin Riley Going Thru A Thing
C1 Aaron Hall I Miss You
C2 Kut Klose I Like
C3 Keith Sweat Put Your Lovin' Through The Test
C4 Adina Howard Baby Come Over
C5 J. Little Untitled
D1 Subway (12) This Lil' Game We Play
Featuring – 702
D2 Jamie Foxx Baby Don't Cry
D3 Heavy D Got Me Waiting (Remix)
Featuring – Silk (4)
D4 Raja-Neé Take Your Time
D5 Mint Condition So Fine (Stedwell's Party Remix)
E1 Christopher Williams Dance 4 Me
E2 Adina Howard My Up And Down
E3 Smooth (4) Ghetto Style
E4 Groove Theory 10 Minute High
E5 Silk (4) I Can Go Deep (Low Down Mix
F1 Subway (12) Get Da Money
F2 Jamie Foxx Experiment (Tricky & Sep's G-Ride Remix)
F3 Mary J. Blige Happy
Featuring – Greg NiceRemix – Ron G
F4 Ashanti Bump & Grind
F5 Lisa Taylor Don't Waste My Time (Remix)