Various ‎– Classic Hip-Hop Vol.2 - Music Evolution

Moon Records (2) ‎– MR-625-4, Funky Kids Recordz ‎– 2003-12
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Greg Osby Black Book (Intro)
A2 Tariq* Feat. The Roots Distortin To Static
A3 Geoff Wilkinson Feat. Us3 Time And Space
A4 Erik Schrody Feat. Lethal* Of House Of Pain Guess Who's Back
A5 E. Barrier* & William 'Rakim' Griffin* Don't Sweat The Technique
A6 Propeller* Feat. A Tribe Called Quest Electric Relaxation (Rmx)
A7 Arrested Development Washed Away
A8 Keith Elam Feat. Guru & MC Solaar Le Bien, Le Mal
A9 Digable Planets Graffity
A10 Poor Righteous Teachers None Can Test
A11 Coolbone The Saints
B12 Mike Diamond* Feat. Beastie* Body Movin'
B13 Greg Osby Fade To Black Medley / In A City Blues
B14 Dana Elaine Owens* U.N.I.T.Y.
B15 Funkdoobiest Lost In Thought
B16 Delinquent Habits This Is L.A.
B17 The Herbaliser Feat. Blade (3) Mind In The Frame (Limited Edition)
B18 Anthony Criss* & Naughty* World Go Round
B19 The Pharcyde Pack The Pipe
B20 Tranzlator Crew* How Many Mics (Refugee Camp Edit)
B21 L. Freese* Feat. Senen Reyes of Cypress* Dr. Greenthumb

Companies, etc.


Track B-14 Dana Elaine Owens Aka Latifa

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (text): 4 816034 803016