Various ‎– Classic Irish Folk Volume 2

Dolphin Records (6) ‎– DCDP 42
CD, Compilation


1 The Dublin City Ramblers Finnegan's Wake
2 Paddy Reilly Galway Races
3 Jim McCann Copper Kettle
4 The Wolfe Tones I'm A Rover
5 The Dublin City Ramblers O'Carolan's Draught
6 The Fureys & Davey Arthur The Snows
7 Emmet Spiceland The Curragh Of Kildare
8 The Dubliners Farewell To Carlingford
9 The Dublin City Ramblers Nancy Spain
10 Barleycorn Faraway In Australia
11 The Dublin City Ramblers Wild Rover
12 Hyland Paddy Leaving Nancy
13 The Dublin City Ramblers Rose Of Mooncoin
14 Johnny McEvoy The Life Of A Rover
15 De Danann Duo In G
16 Paddy Reilly Farewell To Nova Scotia
17 Fair Isle Folk Tram Workers
18 Jim McCann The Town Is Not Their Own
19 Any Old Time O'Dowd's Favourite. / Sean Reid
20 Brian Byrne (3) Lark In The Morning
21 The Black Family The Motorway Song


Listed As "20 Traditional Songs And Melodies", There Is Actually 21 Songs On The CD, Track List As Above. Song words included In Booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0993430300423