Various ‎– Classic Metal

Som Livre ‎– 0039 2
CD, Compilation


1 Journey Don't Stop Believin'
2 Kansas (2) Play The Game Tonight
3 Asia (2) Only Time Will Tell
4 Europe (2) The Final Countdown
5 Survivor Eye Of The Tiger
6 Scorpions Rock You Like A Hurricane
7 Peter Frampton Breaking All The Rules
8 Journey Separate Ways
9 The Outfield Your Love
10 Troller (2) Did It All For Love
11 Twisted Sister We're Not Gonna Take It
12 Faith No More Epic
13 Flarow Open Highway
14 Klaus Spencer Hard Metal


(P) 2003
Fabricado e distribuído pela Microservice - Tecnologia Digital da Amazônia Ltda. Distrito Industrial - Manaus/AM Sob Licença da Globo Comunicação e Participações S.A. Todos os direitos reservados. Proibida a reprodução, execução pública e radioteledifusão deste disco.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 891430 003920

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0039-2 Various Classic Metal(CD, Comp, RE, RP) Som Livre 0039-2 Brazil 2009 Sell This Version

Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



June 27, 2011
edited 12 months ago

The title of this compilation is off track. There are better tunes that fit the hard rock genre, as opposed to the second compilation. Adding anything by Europe is a major no-no! Also, a track by The Outfield?! Way off honestly.