Various ‎– Classic Rock - Rock Renaissance IV

Time Life Music ‎– SCLR-30
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Cream (2) I'm So Glad 3:57
A2 Love Alone Again Or 3:14
A3 Eric Burdon & The Animals When I Was Young 2:59
A4 Donovan Season Of The Witch 4:55
A5 The Moody Blues Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon) 4:50
B1 The Byrds Jesus Is Just Alright 2:10
B2 Nazz Open My Eyes 2:39
B3 The Chocolate Watchband Are You Gonna Be There (At The Love In) 2:25
B4 The Move Blackberry Way 3:35
B5 Country Joe And The Fish Flying High 2:38
B6 The Youngbloods Darkness, Darkness 3:49
C1 MC5 Shakin' Street 2:21
C2 Procol Harum Whisky Train 4:30
C3 Family (6) Second Generation Woman 3:15
C4 Fairport Convention Meet On The Ledge 2:51
C5 Quicksilver Messenger Service Fresh Air 5:20
D1 Steve Miller Band Space Cowboy 4:57
D2 Fever Tree San Francisco Girls (Return Of The Native) 3:57
D3 Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Buy For Me The Rain 2:24
D4 Captain Beefheart And His Magic Band Abba Zaba 2:42
D5 The Velvet Underground & Nico (3) Venus In Furs 5:06

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2CLR-30, OPCD-2630 Various Rock Renaissance IV(CD, Comp) Time Life Music, Warner Special Products 2CLR-30, OPCD-2630 US 1991 Sell This Version
4CLR-30, OPCD-2630 Various Rock Renaissance IV(Cass, Comp) Time Life Music, Warner Special Products 4CLR-30, OPCD-2630 US 1991 Sell This Version