Various ‎– Classic Songs - I Love Country

I Love Country – LC 21
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Bobby Bare Goodnight Irene 3:28
A2 Charly McClain / Ray Conniff Oh Lonesome Me 2:40
A3 Johnny Cash / Tommy Cash That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine 2:46
A4 Ricky Skaggs Sweet Temptation 3:45
A5 Lacy J. Dalton Tennessee Waltz 3:05
A6 Slim Whitman Scarlet Ribbons 2:53
A7 Marty Robbins Tumbling Tumbleweeds 2:50
A8 David Allan Coe Gotta Travel On 3:37
B1 Moe Bandy Jambalaya (On The Bayou) 2:32
B2 Merle Haggard Nobody's Darlin' But Mine 3:34
B3 Janie Fricke Please Help Me I'm Falling (In Love With You) 3:14
B4 Mickey Gilley I Really Don't Want To Know 3:27
B5 Willie Nelson Mom And Dad's Waltz 3:00
B6 Ray Price Born To Loose 2:17
B7 Marty Robbins I'm Just Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail 1:26
B8 Johnny Paycheck Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms 2:59


Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
450430 1 Various Classic Songs - I Love Country(LP, Comp) CBS 450430 1 Netherlands 1988 Sell This Version
CBS 26003 Various Classic Songs - I Love Country(LP, Comp) CBS CBS 26003 India 1987 Sell This Version