Various ‎– Classic Trance Nation

Ministry Of Sound ‎– MOSE 145
47 × File, MP3, 320 kbps
3 × File, MP3, Mixed, 320 kbps

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Chicane Salt Water (Original Mix) 9:53
2 The Thrillseekers Feat Sheryl Deane Synaesthesia (Fly Away) (En Motion Mix)
Remix – En Motion*
3 Lustral Everytime (Nalin & Kane Remix)
Remix – Nalin & Kane
4 Rank 1 Airwave (Original Mix) 8:23
5 iiO Rapture (Riva Remix)
Remix – Riva
6 Humate Love Stimulation (Paul van Dyk Remix)
Remix – Paul van Dyk
7 Hands Burn* Good Shot (Original Mix) 6:48
8 The Green Martian Wizardry (Original Mix) 9:37
9 Evoke* Arms Of Loren (Ferry Corsten Remix)
Remix – Ferry Corsten
10 Tilt Invisible (Supernatural Dub) 8:59
11 Warrior Warrior (Club Mix) 7:08
12 Art Of Trance Madagascar (Ferry Corsten Remix)
Remix – Ferry Corsten
13 Albion Air 2000 (Original Mix) 6:35
14 Hybrid Finished Symphony (Original Mix) 9:32
15 Sash! Encore Une Fois (Original 12 Inch Mix) 6:26
16 System F Out Of The Blue (Original Mix) 6:42
17 DJ Manta Holding On (Lange Remix)
Remix – Lange
18 Freefall Feat Jan Johnston Skydive (I Feel Wonderful) (Original Mix)
Featuring – Jan Johnston
19 Liquid Child Diving Faces (Original Mix) 6:46
20 Lost Witness Happiness Happening (Original Mix) 6:03
21 Matt Darey Feat Marcella Woods Beautiful 2002 (Pulser Remix )
Featuring – Marcella WoodsRemix – Pulser
22 DJ Tiesto* The Tube (Original Mix) 6:39
23 Storm Time To Burn (Club Mix) 6:45
24 Darude Sandstorm (Original Mix) 7:28
25 Agnelli & Nelson El Nino (Original Mix) 10:16
26 Chicane Feat Bryan Adams Don't Give Up 2004 (Alex Gold & The Sound Xpress Mix)
Featuring – Bryan AdamsRemix – Alex Gold, Sound Xpress, The*
27 Atlantis vs Avatar (5) Fiji (Lange Remix)
Remix – Lange
28 ATB 9pm (Till I Come) (Sequential One Remix)
Remix – Sequential One
29 Slacker Your Face (In The Mirror) (Schizoid Remix) 11:55
30 Jose Amnesia The Eternal (Original Mix) 7:39
31 Paul van Dyk Forbidden Fruit (Original Mix) 6:58
32 Delerium Feat Sarah McLachlan Silence (DJ Tiesto Remix)
Featuring – Sarah McLachlanRemix – DJ Tiesto*
33 Push Universal Nation (Ferry Corsten Remix)
Remix – Ferry Corsten
34 Slusnik Luna Sun (Original Mix) 6:45
35 Lost Tribe Gamesmaster (Signum Remix)
Remix – Signum
36 Da Hool Meet Her At The Love Parade (Nalin & Kane Remix)
Remix – Nalin & Kane
37 Brainbug Nightmare (Sinister Strings Mix) 5:34
38 Cygnus X The Orange Theme (Bervoets & De Goeij Mix)
Remix – De Goeij*, Bervoets*
39 Angelic It's My Turn (Original Mix) 7:39
40 Matt Darey Feat Marcella Woods Liberation (Ferry Corsten Remix)
Featuring – Marcella WoodsRemix – Ferry Corsten
41 Moogwai Viola (Original Mix) 9:02
42 Airwave Above The Sky (Original Mix) 9:15
43 Yves Deruyter Back To Earth (Original Mix) 6:30
44 Ambassador The Fade (Original Mix) 5:39
45 Underworld Born Slippy.NUXX 11:42
46 Solar Stone* Seven Cities (Stones Atlantis Mix) 8:11
47 Velvet Girl Walking In Sunshine (Philippe van Mullem Remix)
Remix – Philippe van Mullem
48 Various Classic Trance Nation Mix Part 1 (Continuous DJ Mix) 1:48:14
49 Various Classic Trance Nation Mix Part 2 (Continuous DJ Mix) 1:57:56
50 Various Classic Trance Nation Mix Part 3 (Continuous DJ Mix) 2:03:17

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MOSCD145 Various Classic Trance Nation(3xCD, Comp, Mixed) Ministry Of Sound MOSCD145 UK 2007 Sell This Version
MOSCD145 Various Classic Trance Nation(3xCDr, Comp, Promo) Ministry Of Sound MOSCD145 UK 2007 Sell This Version

Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



April 15, 2018
anybody know where to download the the full length tracks?


February 25, 2012
there is an audio error on 'Humate – Love Stimulation (Paul van Dyk Remix)'. it can be heard at 3:31. :(


March 8, 2009

This package seems a excellent opportunity to get classic tracks plus three mixes for the bargain price of £7.99

There are some niggles though:

Firstly we have versions of track that differ from what was used on the Trance Nations, namely:

Encore Une Fois (Original 12" Instead of Future Breeze Mix)

Your Face (Schizoid instead of In The Crowd)

Happiness Happening (Original instead of Lange Remix)

Don't Give Up ((Alex Gold & The Sound Xpress Mix Instead of The Original)

A couple of the tracks fade out, at a particularly annoying point with Brainbug, at least Slusnik Luna doesn't fade out during the main part of the track.

There's also the inclusion of a few tracks that were never on any Trance Nation album:

Tiesto-The Tube, Hybrid-Finished Symphony, Paul Van Dyk-Forbidden Fruit and Underworld-Born Slippy

The three DJ mixes included are very loosely and badly mixed, like whoever mixed them was just having a laugh.

Can't argue for the money its cheap as chips for a good selection of trance classics (17p per track) although could've been a bit better by including the correct versions of tracks and a few more that had appeared on the comps rather than including ones that didn't.