Various ‎– Classics

Ministry Of Sound ‎– MOSA060
3 × CD, Compilation
Box Set

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 John Cutler* Featuring E-Man It's Yours (Original Club Mix)
Vocals – E-Man
1-02 Moloko Sing It Back (Boris Dlugosch Remix)
Remix – Boris Dlugosch
1-03 Praise Cats Shined On Me (Bini & Martini Remix)
Remix – Bini & Martini
1-04 Kaskade It's You, It's Me (Original Mix)
1-05 Funky Green Dogs From Outer Space* Reach For Me (Murk Mix)
Remix – Murk
1-06 Spiller Groovejet (Original Version)
1-07 Ministers De La Funk* Believe (Vocal Mix)
Vocals – Jocelyn Brown
1-08 Soulsearcher Can't Get Enough (Vocal Club Edit)
1-09 Paul Johnson Get Get Down (Original Mix)
1-10 De'Lacy Hideaway (Deep Dish Remix)
Remix – Deep Dish
1-11 The Fog Been A Long Time (Original Club Mix)
1-12 Bob Sinclar My Only Love (Original Mix)
1-13 Johnny Corporate Sunday Shouting (Original Mix)
1-14 Modjo Lady (Hear Me Tonight) (Album Version)
1-15 Everything But The Girl Missing (Todd Terry Remix)
Remix – Todd Terry
1-16 Masters At Work To Be In Love (MAW 99 Mix)
Vocals – India
1-17 Sex-O-Sonique I Thought It Was You (12" Mix)
1-18 Alison Limerick Where Love Lives (Come On In) (Classic Mix)
1-19 Kings Of Tomorrow Finally (Original Mix)
2-01 Coloursound Fly With Me (Original Mix)
2-02 Shakedown At Night (Mousse T's Feel Much Better Mix)
Remix – Mousse T*
2-03 Afro Medusa Pasilda (Knee Deep Club Mix)
Remix – Knee Deep
2-04 Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Intro (Original Club Mix)
2-05 Tori Amos Professional Widow (Armand Van Helden Remix)
Remix – Armand Van Helden
2-06 Cassius Cassius 1999 (Original Mix)
2-07 K-Klass Let Me Show You (Klub Mix)
2-08 Sandy B Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Club Mix)
Remix – Deep Dish
2-09 Tim Deluxe It Just Won't Do (Club Mix)
Vocals – Sam Obernik
2-10 Basement Jaxx Bingo Bango (Original Mix)
2-11 Groove Armada Superstylin' (Original Mix)
2-12 Mighty Dub Katz Magic Carpet Ride (Club Mix)
2-13 Deep Dish & Everything But The Girl Future Of The Future (Stay Gold) (Album Version)
2-14 Pete Heller Big Love (Pete Heller's Original Mix)
2-15 Daft Punk One More Time (Original Mix)
2-16 Layo & Bushwacka! Love Story (Original Mix)
2-17 Planet Funk Chase The Sun (Original Mix)
2-18 Kosheen Hide U (John Creamer & Stephane K Remix)
Remix – John Creamer & Stephane K
3-01 CJ Bolland Sugar Is Sweeter (Armand Van Helden's Drum & Bass Remix)
Remix – Armand Van Helden
3-02 Azzido Da Bass Dooms Night (Timo Maas Remix)
Remix – Timo Maas
3-03 Junior Jack Thrill Me (Original Mix)
3-04 Gat Decor Passion (Original Mix)
3-05 iiO Rapture (John Creamer & Stephane K Remix)
Remix – John Creamer & Stephane K
3-06 Rui Da Silva Touch Me (Original Mix)
Vocals – Cassandra*
3-07 Faithless Insomnia (Monster Mix)
3-08 Underworld Dark And Long (Dark Train Mix)
3-09 O.T. Quartet* Hold That Sucker Down (Builds Like A Skyscraper Mix)
3-10 Mory Kante* Yeke Yeke (Hardfloor Mix)
Remix – Hardfloor
3-11 Da Hool Meet Her At The Love Parade (Original Mix)
3-12 B.B.E. Seven Days And One Week (Original Mix)
3-13 Zombie Nation Kernkraft 400 (DJ Gius Video Cut)
Remix – DJ Gius
3-14 Nalin & Kane Beachball (Original Club Mix)
3-15 Olive You're Not Alone (Oakenfold & Osbourne Remix)
Remix – Paul Oakenfold & Steve Osbourne*
3-16 Grace Not Over Yet (Perfecto Remix)
Remix – Perfecto
3-17 Jakatta American Dream (Joey Negro Club Mix)
Remix – Joey Negro
3-18 Chicane Offshore (Original Mix)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 94637 52362 9