Various ‎– Clogs

PEG (2) ‎– PS1, PEG (2) ‎– PS 1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Sampler

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Steeleye Span Captain Coulston
Arranged By – Steeleye SpanWritten-By – Trad.*
A2 Andy Roberts (3) Richmond
Written-By – Andy Roberts (3)
A3 Martin Carthy And Dave Swarbrick The Irish Washerwoman The Ash Plant
Arranged By – Swarbrick*, Carthy*Written-By – Trad.*
A4 Steeleye Span The King
Arranged By – Steeleye SpanWritten-By – Trad.*
A5 Keith Christmas Poem
Written-By – Keith Christmas
A6 Shirley Collins Murder Of Maria Marten
Arranged By – S. Collins*Written-By – Trad.*
B1 Steeleye Span Rave On
Written-By – Tilghman*, Petty*, West*
B2 Tim Hart and Maddy Prior I Live Not Where I Love
Arranged By – Prior*, Hart*Written-By – Trad.*
B3 Spirogyra Captain's Log
Written-By – Martin Cockerham
B4 Shelagh McDonald Rod's Song
Written-By – Shelagh McDonald
B5 Martin Carthy Lord Randall
Arranged By – M. Carthy*Written-By – Trad.*
B6 Marc Ellington Yarrow
Arranged By – M. Ellington*Written-By – Trad.*
B7 Andy Roberts (3) Welcome Home
Written-By – Andy Roberts (3)


Includes a poster insert.

A1 is from Steeleye Span: Ten Man Mop or Mr Reservoir Butler Rides Again, Pegasus Peg 9;
A2 is from Andy Roberts: Urban Cowboy, Elektra K42139;
A3 is from Martin Carthy / Dave Swarbrick: No Songs, Fontana TE 17490;
A4 is from Steeleye Span: Please to See the King, B&C CAS 1029;
A5 is from Keith Christmas: Pigmy, B&C CAS 1041;
A6 is from Shirley Collins & The Albion Country Band: No Roses, Pegasus Peg 7;
B1 is a Steeleye Span single, later bonus track of the CD reissue of Please to See the King, Mooncrest CRESTCD 005;
B2 is from Tim Hart and Maddy Prior: Summer Solstice, B&C CAS 1035;
B3 is from Spirogyra: St Radigunds, B&C CAS 1042;
B4 is from Shelagh McDonald: Stargazer, B&C CAS 1043;
B5 is from Martin Carthy: Shearwater, Pegasus Peg 12
B6 is from Marc Ellington: Rains / Reins of Changes, B&C CAS 1033
B7 is from Andy Roberts: Nina and the Dream Tree, Pegasus Peg 5