Various ‎– Closet Classics Volume 1

More Protein ‎– CMM 1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 E-Zee Possee Everything Starts With An "E" (Sir Frederick Leighton's Seven Inch Edit)
Producer – Jeremy HealyVocals – MC Kinky
A2 MC Kinky Inna We Kingdom (High Intensity Aerobics Mix)
A3 Jesus Loves You One On One (Massive Attack Edit)
Producer – Mark BrydonRemix – Massive Attack
A4 Eve Gallagher Love Come Down (Subwoofer Jesus Edit)
Producer – Mark BrydonRemix – Bruce Forest
A5 I-Sus Ad Pressure (12)
A6 Jagdeep Singh Who's Gonna Love You (Acapella)
Producer – Mark Brydon
B1 Eve Gallagher Love Is A Master Of Disguise (The Ten Worlds Mix)
Producer – Mark BrydonRemix – Steve Anderson
B2 Jesus Loves You After The Love (10 Glorious Years Edit)
B3 E-Zee Possee The Sun Machine (Rapped Up Warm Mix)
Producer – Jeremy HealyRemix – Jon Marsh
B4 Jesus Loves You Generations Of Love (La La Gone Gaga Mix)
B5 E-Zee Possee Love On Love
Featuring – Dr. MouthquakeRemix – Bruce Forest, Paul Wright

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): CMM 1 A-2U-1-1 TOWN HOUSE DMM D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): CMM 1 B-1U-1-1 D