Various ‎– Club Atmosphere

MNF Records ‎– MNF-0626-2
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Eric Del Mar Defenders
2 DJ A.M. Ritmo El Molto Forte (Mix+Magix Short Cafe El Ritmo Mix)
Remix – Mix & Magix
3 Frank Borell Perfect Evolution
Featuring – Eric Del Mar
4 Unix La Musique
5 Cálido El Calor (First Take House Radio Edit)
6 Plasma (8) Restricted Area
7 Pascal Colet Pupille (Short Ray Clarke meets Eric Del Mar Remix)
Remix – Eric Del Mar, Ray Clarke
8 Daniel White Virtual Ambience (Part One Short Mix)
9 Ray Clarke Pleasuredome (Short UK Paradise Mix)
10 Code-16 Mystery (Part Two Short Mix)
11 DJ Darkzone The Human Form
12 Eric Del Mar Freeland
13 Unix Mindblowing Speed (Short Cut)
14 DJ Crack Die Maultrommel
15 Rejector Time Periods 2001
16 Changall Cyberdrive
17 Airstream (2) Welcome To Lycira
18 Frank Borell Perfect Evolution
Featuring – Eric Del Mar


The tracklisting on the back of the CD completely differs from the one inside the booklet. The version in the booklet is the wrong one...