Various ‎– Club Space Vol. 1 In Velfarre

Cutting Edge ‎– CTCR-12007
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sham & The Professor The Light's Gone Out (In My Backyard) (Album Version)
2 Parallax (9) Don't Mean Jak (Vocal)
3 Terror Fabulous Almighty God (Buttermilk Biscuit Mix)
4 Skeeta Ranx I Like (LA Finger's Vocal)
5 ECD Mass 対 Core
6 Johnny Osbourne Reasons (Hip-Hop Mix)
7 Size II Ooh Child
8 Funkmaster Flex Dope On Plastic (Before Midnight Mix)
9 Mello (8) feat. Skatta Hey Mr. D.J,
10 Barbara Tucker I Get Lifted (Armand's "Lift Me Up" Mix)
Remix – Armand Van Helden
11 George Morel presents Morel Inc.* Down To The Whistline (Honey)
12 Armand Van Helden Witch Doktor (Dark Ages Mix)
13 Loop 7 The Theme (The Legend)
14 George Morel presents Morel Inc.* Why Not Believe In Him
15 Winx* Don't Laugh (Live Raw Mix Edit)
16 AWeX It's Our Future
17 System 7 Alpha Wave (Plastikman Acid House Mix Edit Version)
18 Omni Trio Living For The Future (FBD Project VIP Mix)
Remix – FBD Project
19 G.T.S.* feat. Melodie Sexton Through The Fire