Various ‎– Clubland - Made In Ibiza - Selected & Mixed By Miguel Vizcaino

Vendetta Records ‎– VENCD 846 (CS)
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Martin Solveig Rejection (Ian Carey Mix)
2 Sunfreakz Counting Down The Days (Axwell Remix)
Featuring – Andrea Britton
3 Tom Novy My House (Original Edit)
4 Miguel Vizcaino, Alberto Gabilan, Marc Flaque Ob-Sessions (Miguel Vizcaino Dub Mix)
5 Ian Round Elvissa (Nino Anthony's Big Room Dub Remix)
6 Moris & Minor Is This The Groove (Ian Carey Remix)
Featuring – Brenda (16)
7 DJ Pippi Phuture Shock
8 Robbie Rivera Escape (Deux Mix)
9 Leonid Rudenko Summerfish (Scandall Sunset On Ibiza Mix)
10 Niels Van Gogh Vs Eniac Pulverturm 2.0 (Eric Smax & Thomas Gold Mix)
11 Dave Spoon Won't Do It Again (Sunrise) (Seamus Hajl & Dave Spoon Vocal Edit)
Featuring – Laura Vane
12 Kurd Maverick Let's Work
13 Se:Sa That High (Full Vocal Mix)
Featuring – Smike
14 Alberto Gabilan, Marc Flaque Deep Inside
Featuring – Lizzi Ocean
15 Axwell I Found You (Remode Mix)