Various ‎– Clubmix 4

Lucky Records (6) ‎– SM-194
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Cristian Marchi Come On Get Up
Featuring – Elaine Mata Jones
2 Porno Gonna Shake It! (Kortezman Dub Mix)
3 The Nightcrawlers* Push The Feeling On (Beljcca's Cheeky Bootleg Mix)
4 Young Hearts Another Place (Doc Phatt Original Mix)
5 Freemasons Rain Down Love (Walken Mix)
Featuring – Siedah Garrett
6 Diego Ray Believe In Me (Original Vocal Version)
Featuring – Layla Amini
7 Aerosoul (3) Sometimes (That's My Feeling) (David Penn Electric Remix)
Featuring – Estela
8 Andy F, DJ Nick* Get Enough (Club Junkies Remix)
Featuring – Belle*
9 Roger Sanchez Again (Laidback Luke Remix)
10 Midnight Society That's It (Rob Mirage Mix)
Featuring – Corbo*, Mirage*
11 Steve'n King Bounce (Vision Factory Remix)
12 Sheldon Romero Dirty Things (Sheldon Romero Main Mix)
Featuring – Betty Brooklyn
13 Misteralf I Can't Stop Lovin' You (Gianni Coletti&Lys Dub Mix)
Featuring – Omega Brown
14 David Vendetta Love To Love You Baby (Louis Botella Remix)
15 Nicole Otero Sunshine Song (Arnj Cost Dub)
16 Kortezman Sexuality (Expended Club Mix)

Companies, etc.


Comes with 4 page booklet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 690251 000759
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4690251000759
  • Matrix / Runout: SM-194
  • Mould SID Code (Mirrored): IFPI ZR01