Various ‎– Coachella

Goldenvoice ‎– 80901-9, Anti- ‎– 80901-9
2 × DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC

Companies, etc.



Boxset packing is a slipcase cardboard sleeve, inside there are a 40-page full color photo-booklet and a digipak-sleeve with 2 DVD's. New copies come with sticker in plastic seal.

- Disc 1 includes "Coachella" the film. Performances featured in order of appearance:
Spearhead - We Don’t Stop
Squarepusher - Untitled
The Mars Volta - The Apparatus Must Be Unearthed
Belle & Sebastian - The Boy With Arab Strap
Nu Mark & Cut Chemist - Untitled
The White Stripes - Hotel Yorba
Iggy & The Stooges - I Wanna Be Your Dog
Fischerspooner - Emerge
Oasis - Go Let It Out
Björk - All Is Full Of Love
Radiohead - Planet Telex
Polyphonic Spree - It’s The Sun
Kool Keith - Poppa Large
Saul Williams - Om Nia Merican
The Arcade Fire - Rebellion (Lies)
Bright Eyes - Lua
Chemical Brothers - Music Response
Crystal Method - Keep Hope Alive
Morrissey - November Spawned A Monster
Pixies - In Heaven
Pixies - Where Is My Mind
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication
The Flaming Lips - Yoshimi VS. The Pink Robots
Zero 7 - This World

- Disc 2 includes interviews and photo gallery not originally available in the theatrical version.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 4577-80901-98
  • Barcode (Scanned): 045778090198