Various ‎– Cocoon Compilation I

Cocoon Recordings ‎– COR LP 021
6 × Vinyl, 12", Orange
Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Emt (2) Extra Lunch
Written-By, Producer – Matthew Styles, Tobi Neumann
B Lauhaus Back To Ipanema
Written-By, Producer – L. Lanting*
C Secret Cinema Kurzweil
Written-By, Producer – J. Verheij*
D Gaiser* Am I
Written-By, Producer – Jon Gaiser
E Tim Green (4) & Emerson Todd Exercise
Written-By, Producer – Emerson Todd, Tim Green (4)
F Radio Slave Na Und!
Written-By, Producer – Matt Edwards
G Timo Maas Jetstream
Written-By, Producer – Sante Pucello, Timo Maas
H Chymera Fierenix
Written-By, Producer – Brendan Gregoriy
I Johnny D Brasil
Written-By, Producer – Johnny D
J Guillaume & The Coutu Dumonts Night In Køge
Written-By, Producer – Guillaume Coutu Dumont
K Kabuto & Koji Drunken Slumber
Written-By, Producer – Leonardo Falfan, Patrice Meiner
L Kollektiv Turmstrasse Dead Room
Written-By, Producer – Christian Hilscher, Nico Plagemann


Limited to 2000 Copies

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 27170 29386 1

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
COR CD 021 Various Cocoon Compilation I(12xFile, MP3, Comp) Cocoon Recordings COR CD 021 Germany 2009
COR CD 021 Various Cocoon Compilation I(CD, Comp) Cocoon Recordings COR CD 021 Germany 2009 Sell This Version