Various ‎– Colapsus

Sound-Ink ‎– SIK 001
2 × Vinyl, 12", Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 King Honey Motions
Featuring – Mental Motions*Producer – King Honey
A2 Suphala Do It Again
Co-producer – FafuFeaturing – TortureProducer, Tabla – Suphala
A3 M. Sayyid Good Friday
Mixed By – Earl BlaizeProducer, Rap – M. Sayyid
B1 Heat Sensor Tectonic
Bass – Kenji*Producer – H. S.*Scratches [Cutups] – Fred Ones
B2 King Honey Monday Night At Fluid
Featuring – King Ghidra, Kurious, MF DoomProducer, Mixed By – King Honey
C1 Max Bill Goochi
Producer – Max Bill
C2 Timeblind Desperado Move
Producer – Timeblind
C3 DJ Mutamassik* Gulf Rock Mix
Mixed By – J.P. Sluys*Producer – Mutamassik
D1 Heat Sensor Human Error
Featuring – CreatureMixed By – Daniel PerlinProducer [Additional] – SpugProducer, Mixed By – H. S.*Scratches [Cutups] – Fred Ones
D2 U.N.I. Swamp Thing
Producer – U.N.I.
D3 John Tejada & Divine Styler Ataraxis
Producer, Mixed By – John TejadaProducer, Mixed By, Vocals – Divine Styler

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 688767701011
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SIR-001-1A T.Y.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SIR-001-1B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): SIR-001-1C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): SIR-001-1D

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SIK 002 Various Colapsus(CD, Comp) Sound-Ink SIK 002 US 2001 Sell This Version
none Various Colapsus(CD, Comp, Promo) Sound-Ink none US 2001 Sell This Version