Various ‎– Cole Porter's Can-Can: Original Soundtrack Album

Capitol Records ‎– SM-1301
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo


A1 Orchestra* Entr'acte 3:19
A2 Frank Sinatra It's All Right With Me 4:12
A3 Shirley MacLaine Come Along With Me 2:02
A4 Maurice Chevalier, Louis Jourdan Live And Let Live 1:49
A5 Louis Jourdan You Do Something To Me 1:55
A6 Frank Sinatra, Shirley MacLaine Let's Do It 2:45
B1 Orchestra* Main Title 3:00
B1a Chorus* I Love Paris
B1b Frank Sinatra, Maurice Chevalier & Chorus* Montmart'
B2 Frank Sinatra C'est Magnifique 1:59
B3 Chorus* & Orchestra* Maidens Typical Of France 3:03
B4 Maurice Chevalier Just One Of Those Things 2:07
B5 Frank Sinatra, Maurice Chevalier I Love Paris 2:20
B6 Orchestra* Can-Can 3:17

Companies, etc.



20th Century-Fox presents Cole Porter's Can-Can Original Soundtrack Album appears on sleeve.
Can-Can • Soundtrack appears on spine.
Cole Porter's Can-Can Motion Picture Sound Track appears on labels.

Produced by Suffolk-Cummings Productions and released through 20th Century-Fox Film Corporation.

Printed in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 1 etched): SM-1-1301 G 3 · I - I
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 2 etched): SM-2-1301 G 3 · I - I
  • Matrix / Runout (Dead Wax Side 1 & 2 stamped): Mastered By Capitol
  • Matrix / Runout (Dead Wax Side 2 sideways stamped): Ⓟ Ⓒ