Various ‎– Coliseum Studio 001

Not On Label ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Mixed, Promo


A1 Cyberia (4) Photo (Hard Mix)
A2 Analogic vol.2* Adrenalina
A3 K-Psula Listen To The Lesson Of Music (Radical Version)
A4 Bunker (2) The Raveday vol.2
A5 Central vol.III* Analyzer
A6 Scorpion Heads Da Base (Jumper Mix)
A7 Toni Phobia & DJ Charles High Pumping (Base Version)
A8 Pastis & Buenri Pastis & Buenri Full Effect
A9 Base Mania vol.1* Techno Base (Techno Version)
A10 Interplanet Big Bear (Original Mix)
A11 Neurosis (2) La Rana Base
A12 Klax-On Last Train To Party (Train Station Mix)
A13 EX-3 Orgasmic Surprise
A14 Techni-KL Technophobia
A15 D-Project (3) Radical Remix
A16 Arkanoid (3) Survive (Up Mix)
A17 Hector Seral Babah (Flipi Version)
A18 Central vol.III* I Believe
A19 Xavi Metralla Happy Melody
A20 Bit 104 DJ's Excited
A21 DJ Neil Rain (I Want A Divorce) (DJ. Richard & Johnny Bass Remix)
A22 DJ Peter (4) I Need Love
B1 Spektral (2) Dreaming Of A Better World
B2 Virthu-All Base Of Rainbow
B3 Hector Seral Kañá Kañá (160 BPM)
B4 Area Drop Da Beat
B5 Bolo & Uri Crazy Remix (Bolo & Uri Version)
B6 Rebel Masters La Batidora
B7 Analogic (3) feat. EX-3 Back To Base
B8 Dani Fiesta Definitiva
B9 Club Corporation The Wasp (La Avispa)
B10 The Cat '99 Miaow (Without Cat)
B11 2 Worlds Sweet Melody
B12 Ufowaves* The Balloon '99 (Interplanet Remix)
B13 Groove DJ's Emisphere
B14 Jauss Theme From James Bond (Da Bond Reremix)
B15 Arkanoid (3) The Mouse Song (Over Mix)
B16 Creatures In The Night Time (Planet Mix)
B17 Analogic (3) feat. EX-3 I Feel Allright



Cover states "Mixed by Dj Frank, Dj Ricardo y Dj Javier Aznar". However, the mix must be only credited to Javi Aznar, as the other two dj's did not participate in it.

Tracklist not specified on cover.