Various ‎– Lest We Forget

BBT Tapes ‎– BBT 07, Take A Day ‎– 02
Cassette, Compilation, Stereo


A1 Atrocity (5) Final Option
A2 13 (11) Well Oh Well
A3 Anti-Momb Police State
A4 Crimpshrine Walk Away
A5 Black Guard Planned Attack
A6 MFP (5) Cheese
A7 Art Faggots Creeping Terror
A8 Special Forces (4) America Is Dead
A9 Vagrants Chip Off The Ol' Block
A10 Basic Radio Meat Market
A11 Greedy Grady + The Sanfurds* Encore
A12 Distorted Truth (2) Cavity Creeps
A13 Violent Coercion House Of Terror
A14 Spent Cut Off
A15 Fang (2) Get Off Your High Horse
A16 Keg Party Hero Get Wasted
A17 Boi (4) Hypocrites + Criticism
A18 Unskilled Labor Here We Are Again
A19 Kamala + The Karnivores* James's Swimming Pool
A20 Intensified Bluebeard I Like Drinking Mickeys
A21 Soup (14) Glue Song
A22 Sweet Baby Jesus Loving Every Girl In The World
B1 Buggerall Learning How To Smile
B2 Deviants* Ready To Die
B3 Basic Radio There Is A Place
B4 MFP (5) Ski Punks
B5 Defy (5) Prejudice
B6 S.A.G. I Had To Kill Some Ants Today
B7 Soup (14) G.Q.U.
B8 Roadkill (5) Dylan Was A Loser
B9 Ravage (8) The Idiot
B10 13 (11) Talking All The Time
B11 Kwikway* Paddle Or Die
B12 Unskilled Labor Underdog
B13 Atrocity (5) Process
B14 Sweet Baby Jesus Find A New Love
B15 Crimpshrine I Don't Know Why
B16 Hunde Scheibe She's In Heat
B17 Trial (3) Presence At My Back
B18 Youth Authority Christ Is No Matter
B19 Anti-Momb Martial Law
B20 Albany Dread Goat
B21 Ratt Patrol Teenage Fuckup
B22 Public Enema Toxic Dog
B23 Intensified Bluebeard Off The Hook



45 unreleased songs by 35 great old Berkeley bands: 1981–1988.
Issued on a Maxell UR 90 cassette.



Add Review



June 16, 2018
1-2-3-4 Go! Records is re-issuing this cassette. It comes bundled with the cassette version of their 'Turn It Around: The Story of East Bay Punk' compilation.