Various ‎– Command Performance

Columbia House ‎– 3P 6324
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Cleveland Orchestra Chorus Carmina Burana - O Fortuna
Composed By – Carl OrffConductor – Michael Tilson ThomasMusic Director – Robert Page
A2 The Sinfonia Of London Farandole From L'Arlesienne Suite
Conductor – Muir Mathieson
A3 The Academy Of St. Martin-in-the-Fields Piano Concerto No. 1 (1st Movement - Molto Allegro Con Fuoco)
Composed By – Felix Mendelssohn-BartholdyConductor – Sir Neville MarrinerPiano – Murray Perahia
A4 Orchester Der Wiener Staatsoper Pizzicato Polka
Composed By – Johann Strauss Jr.Conductor – Lee Shaenen
B1 The Cleveland Orchestra Slavonic Dances Nos. 1 & 3
Conductor – George Szell
B2 Walter Carlos Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 (In F Major - 1st Movement)
Composed By – Johann Sebastian Bach
B3 E. Power Biggs The Entertainer
Composed By – Scott Joplin
C1 English Chamber Orchestra Concierto De Aranjuez (2nd Movement - Adagio (Excerpt))
Composed By – Joaquín RodrigoConductor – Daniel BarenboimGuitar – John Williams (7)
C2 The New York Philharmonic Orchestra Symphony No. 6 "Pastorale" (3rd Movement - Allegro, 4th Movement - Allegro, 5th Movement - Allegretto)
Composed By – Ludwig van BeethovenConductor – Leonard Bernstein
D1 The Sinfonia Of London Symphony No. 40 In G Minor (1s Movement - Allegro Molto)
Composed By – Wolfgang Amadeus MozartConductor – Anthony Collins (2)
D2 The New York Philharmonic Orchestra Concerto For Orchestra (4th Movement - Intermezzo Interotto)
Composed By – Béla BartókConductor – Pierre Boulez
D3 Philippe Entremont Alborada Del Grazioso
Composed By – Maurice Ravel
D4 The Sinfonia Of London Danse Boheme From "Carmen Suite"
Composed By – Georges BizetConductor – Muir Mathieson
E1 Orchester Der Wiener Staatsoper Celeste Aida
Composed By – Giuseppe VerdiConductor – Nello SantiTenor Vocals – Richard Tucker (2)
E2 The New York Philharmonic Orchestra Adagio For Strings
Composed By – Samuel BarberConductor – Thomas Schippers
E3 The New York Philharmonic Orchestra Violin Concerto (3rd Movement - Allegro Ma Non Tanto)
Composed By – Jean SibeliusConductor – Leonard BernsteinViolin – Zino Francescatti
F1 Philippe Entremont Pavane Pour Une Infante Defunte
F2 The New York Philharmonic Orchestra Marche Slave
Composed By – Pyotr Ilyich TchaikovskyConductor – Leonard Bernstein
F3 The London Symphony Orchestra Danzon Cubano
Composed By, Conductor – Aaron Copland


Three LPs in a hardcover shell case.