Various, Con Hunley, Jerry Lynn Williams, Tin Huey, The Roches, Duncan Browne, American Standard Band ‎– Warner Bros. 1979 Preview Pack

Warner Bros. Records ‎– PRO-S-793
6 × Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Single, Promo


Record 1
A1 Con Hunley Weekend Friend 2:49
A2 Con Hunley Livin' On The Funky Side 2:52
B1 Con Hunley I'll Be Blue 3:15
Record 2
A1 Jerry Williams* Gone 4:50
A2 Jerry Williams* This Song 4:00
B1 Jerry Williams* Philosophizer 5:00
Record 3
A1 Tin Huey I'm A Believer 3:11
A2 Tin Huey Hump Day 2:57
B1 Tin Huey The Revelations Of Dr. Modesto 3:54
Record 4
A1 The Roches We 2:33
A2 The Roches The Married Men 4:30
B1 The Roches Hammond Song 5:41
Record 5
A1 Duncan Browne The Crash 3:53
A2 Duncan Browne Roman Vecu 4:42
B1 Duncan Browne The Wild Places 5:59
Record 6
A1 American Standard Band Got What It Takes 3:31
A2 American Standard Band You Never Get Over Heartbreak 3:47
B1 American Standard Band Take It Easy On Me 4:05


A promotional item given to potential sellers from Warner Bros. to promote new releases.
Package includes: Six 7" EP singles housed in glossy envelope style package with Bugs Bunny on
the front.
A WB Records logo seal on flap.
A 16 page booklet with artists photos and information.
All discs are marked as a promotional item.