Various ‎– Concert Of The Moment: Live I Saltlageret d. 9-11/79

Irmgardz... ‎– IRMG 2
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Black Badges Life
A2 Black Badges No Soldier No War
A3 City Roots City Roots
A4 City Roots Blow On The Future
A5 City Roots All Of Us
A6 Cellskräck En Fejl
A7 Gate Crashers (2) Ha Ha Hi Hi
A8 Gate Crashers (2) Punx On Punx
A9 You-X Nervous Wreck
A10 You-X Colour
B1 Bubs* Hooray
B2 Bubs* Elektric Man
B3 Bubs* Every Fuck
B4 D-Day (6) Gimme Back My Revolution
B5 D-Day (6) Goodbye Song
B6 Prügelknaben (2) Quickstep
B7 Prügelknaben (2) Polution
B8 Mad Gustaf Band Out Of Space Music
C1 Insect (5) Nazi
C2 Insect (5) Rutan
C3 Support (2) A Few Of The Best
Bass – Snif*Drums – Eddie HaircutGuitar – Peter-Peter*Vocals – Franz*
C4 Bollocks (2) I'm Not Supposed To
C5 Bollocks (2) You Might Get Hurt
D1 No Knox Rheingold
D2 No Knox Physical Function Of The Male Orgasm
D3 Mc Värk Uniformity
D4 Sods Suicide
D5 Sods She Feels Anger
D6 Identity (8) Circus Of Decay
E1 Usch Øllllll
E2 Radar (25) Someone New
E3 Radar (25) Montmatre
E4 Radar (25) Fright
E5 Usch Dit Eget Liv
E6 Usch Accepterad?
F1 Usch Tunnelbanan
F2 Usch Schack

Companies, etc.


Two booklets and two single sided inserts are included.
Live recording of a punk concert held 9th November 1979 at Saltlageret.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All



Add Review



July 27, 2017
Okay, let us do this properly, on the front cover: I see Poul Borum with a mustache half in the dark, I see Knud from Sods clapping and Steen fra Sods next to him with sunglasses. Is it Martin Hall as number two from the loudspeaker almost pointing his lips?