Various ‎– Constellation Of Chicago Soul

Collectables ‎– COL-5761
CD, Album, Compilation


1 Gene Chandler Rainbow '65 (Full Version)
2 Bobby Miller Uncle Willie Time
3 Nolan Chance She's Gone (And She Won't Be Back)
4 Holly Maxwell (Happiness Will Cost You) One Thin Dime
5 Gene Chandler Wish You Were Here
6 Bobby Miller I'm For The Girls
7 Nolan Chance Don't Use Me
8 Gerri Taylor Empty Arms And Bitter Tears
9 The Impellas No More Tears
10 Lee Dorsey Messed Around (And Fell in Love)
11 Nolan Chance If He Makes You (He's Free To Take You)
12 Bobby Miller The Big Question
13 Holly Maxwell It's Impossible
14 Sonny Holiday Baby, Baby
15 Lee Dorsey I Gotta Find A New Love
16 Bobby Miller This Is My Dance
17 Gerri Taylor Come Home, I'm Lonely
18 Bobby Miller Simon Says
19 Holly Maxwell Let Him Go For Himself
20 Nolan Chance Just Like The Weather
21 Holly Maxwell Only When Your Lonely
22 Bobby Miller Love Take The Case (For Me)
23 Gene Chandler I Can't Save It
24 The Peaches Baby Think It Over
25 Gene Chandler I Can Take Care of Myself

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 90431 57612 0