Various ‎– Cornflake Zoo Episode One

Particles (2) ‎– PARTCD4058
Cornflake Zoo – Episode One
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release


1 Casey Jones And The Governors* Zebedy Zak
2 David (56) Please Mr. Policeman
3 Baby Py Grandmother Single Girl
4 Jay Jays* I Know In My Mind
5 The Toxic* Horse And Director
6 Blues Section End Of A Poem
7 John Winfields You Know, You Go
8 Los Iberos Night Time
9 Hearts And Flowers Tin Angel, Will You Ever Come Down
10 Juan And Junior* Nothing
11 Wallace Collection Hello Suzannah
12 The Motions Nightmare
13 The Toxic* Einmal
14 Tages Like A Woman
15 Casey Jones And The Governors* Beechwood Park
16 Octopus 4 Walking On The Waves
17 Ro-D-Ys Sleep, Sleep, Sleep
18 The Klan (2) Melody Maker
19 Boudewijn De Groot When The Smoke Around Your Eyes Has Cleared
20 Roeks Family* Get Yourself A Ticket

Companies, etc.


No duration

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 690116 405817
  • Rights Society: mcps

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PARTLP4058 Various Cornflake Zoo Episode One(LP, Comp, Ltd, Num, Unofficial, Yel) Particles (2) PARTLP4058 UK, Europe & US 2017 Sell This Version