Various ‎– Cosmic Translation Of Unconsciousness II

Bomba-Piter ‎– CDMAN 320-07
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Russian Nuclear Project Intro
Featuring – DJ Coco (5), Nadia LamaraMixed By – CJ Urby*Written-By – S'nega*
2 Neuroacoustic vs. Beethoven* Moonlight Sonate
Written-By, Performer – Stanislav Gryazin
3 paxob vs. A.Akhmatova* Sounds Of Steps, Part IV
Written-By, Performer – Alexei Rakhov*
4 Gri Over
Written-By, Performer – Grigory Kashemarin
5 Mike Yanshin* Talk
Written-By, Performer – Mikhail Yanshin
6 Eugene Karpenko* Tixaya
Written-By, Performer – Eugene Karpenko*
7 Olga Prazdnichnykh 1
Written-By, Performer – Olga Prazdnichnykh
8 Igor Spirkin* Mixin' The Colors
Written-By, Performer – Igor Spirkin*
9 EDD-989 Mongol's Trip
Written-By, Performer – Edward Korkin*
10 Igor Spirkin* All That I Love
Written-By, Performer – Igor Spirkin*
11 Sensiva Quintet Attack
Written-By, Performer – Artyom Galukhin
12 Latent Reserve Return
Written-By, Performer – Alexei Savin*
13 Fizzarum Deep Lake (Stop Tape Mix)
Written-By, Performer – Fizzarum
14 Andrei Samsonov* Rapture
Written-By, Performer – Andrei Samsonov*
15 Intershum Bova-1
Written-By, Performer – Vladimir Manevtzov*
16 Urby Out Of Me (Version 1.2)
Mixed By – E.Tyulyandina*, K.Ilyin*Remastered By [Samples Digital] – Oleg Petrov*Tape [Recorded] – Gennadiy Bachinsky*Written-By, Performer – Konstantin Ilyin*

Companies, etc.



Electronic and electro-acoustic music for Russia.
Special project of "Audio Format" magazine.

Mastered - Studio 36, St.Petersburg.

Track 1 - Used from a kind permission of A.Rakhov/S'nega a part of original theme "Krugovorot"
Recorded at raxob home studio, 2007. Mixed at Studio 36, 2007
Track 3 - Recorded at raxob home studio
Used "Fontanny Dom" archive records, official audiohours at Museum of Anna Akhmatova

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4607053323207
  • Matrix / Runout: CD MAN 320-07