Various ‎– Country Classics Volume 1

Arcade ‎– 013260.21
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Frankie Laine Rawhide
A2 Willie Nelson & Carlos Santana They All Went To Mexico
A3 Nancy Sinatra & Lee Hazlewood Oh Lonesome Me
A4 Kenny Rogers Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town
A5 Don Williams (2) I Believe
A6 Lynn Anderson For The Good Times
A7 Ben Steneker & Sandra Vanreys If I Needed You
A8 Tammy Wynette D.I.V.O.R.C.E.
B1 Johnny Cash A Thing Called Love
B2 Charlie Rich Daddy Don't You Walk So Fast
B3 Freddy Fender (2) Vaya Con Dios
B4 Eagles Desperado
B5 Ry Cooder He'll Have To Go
B6 Marty Robbins El Paso
B7 Johnny Paycheck Mr. Bojangles
B8 Roger Miller King Of The Road

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p)Arcade
  • Copyright (c)Arcade

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
01 3260 41 Various Country Classics Volume 1(Cass, Comp) Arcade 01 3260 41 Netherlands 1988 Sell This Version
01 3260 61 Various Country Classics Volume 1(CD, Comp) Arcade 01 3260 61 Netherlands 1988 Sell This Version