Various ‎– Country Gold

Columbia Record Club ‎– P2M 5175
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 David Houston I've Got A Tiger By The Tail
A2 Tammy Wynette Don't Come Home A Drinkin'
A3 Jimmy Dean P.T. 109
A4 Claude King (2) Tiger Woman
A5 Johnny Horton Honky Tonk Man
A6 George Morgan (2) One Dozen Roses (And Our Love)
A7 Roy Drusky Walkin'
B1 Jim & Jesse Diesel On My Tail
B2 "Little" Jimmy Dickens* The Violet And A Rose
B3 Ray Price Pride
B4 Norma Jean (2) The Gambler And The Lady
B5 The Statler Brothers The Doodlin' Song
B6 Bobby Lord The Fire Of Love
B7 Freddie Hart Heaven Only Knows
C1 Marty Robbins Devil Woman
C2 Carl Smith (3) Let's Walk Away Strangers
C3 Johnny Cash The Long Black Veil
C4 Flatt & Scruggs Detroit City
C5 The Hardin Trio* Sneaking 'Cross The Border
C6 Johnny Bond Drowning My Sorrows
C7 Lefty Frizzell Forbidden Lovers
D1 Charlie Walker (2) Wild As A Wildcat
D2 Stonewall Jackson Mary Don't You Weep
D3 George Morgan (2) And Marion Worth Slowly
D4 The Jordanaires Unloved, Unwanted
D5 Carl Perkins Forget Me (Next Time Around)
D6 Hawkshaw Hawkins I Can't Seem To Say Goodbye
D7 Billy Walker Untamed Heart


Columbia Record Club Exclusive

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
P2S 5176, DS 353, DS 354 Various Country Gold(2xLP, Comp) Columbia Record Club, Columbia Record Club, Columbia Record Club P2S 5176, DS 353, DS 354 US 1967 Sell This Version
P 2M 5175 Various Country Gold(2xLP, Album, Comp) Columbia Record Club P 2M 5175 US 1967 Sell This Version