Various ‎– Country Music Cavalcade - Johnny Cash And Friends

Candlelite Music ‎– P 313945
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Box Set


A1 Tammy Wynette Stand By Your Man
A2 Johnny Cash I Walk The Line
A3 Roy Acuff Wabash Cannon Ball
A4 Johnny Horton All For The Love Of A Girl
A5 Charlie Rich Behind Closed Doors
B1 Glen Campbell By The Time I Get To Phoenix
B2 Gene Autry Back In The Saddle Again
B3 Freddy Weller Games People Play
B4 Marty Robbins My Woman, My Woman, My Wife
C1 Johnny Cash Folsom Prison Blues
C2 Johnny Cash, June Carter The Long Black Veil
C3 Johnny Cash, June Carter Jackson
C4 Johnny Cash The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
C5 Johnny Cash A Boy Named Sue
D1 Johnny Cash Sunday Morning Coming Down
D2 Johnny Cash Frankie's Man, Johnny
D3 Johnny Cash Orange Blossom Special
D4 Johnny Cash, June Carter If I Were A Carpenter
E1 Lynn Anderson Rose Garden
E2 David Houston Almost Persuaded
E3 Flatt & Scruggs Foggy Mountain Breakdown
E4 Freddy Fender (2) Before The Next Teardrop Falls
E5 Marty Robbins Laura (What's He Got That I Ain't Got)
F1 Ray Price For The Good Times
F2 Donna Fargo Happiest Girl In The Whole U.S.A.
F3 Tammy Wynette, George Jones (2) Take Me
F4 Marty Robbins You Gave Me A Mountain


Different version of
Different color cover and different tracking list.

Judging from the run-out numbers, it seems that the tracking list should be like, but the insert says otherwise. This Could be a mistake, though

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped): AS-13948-2D
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped): BS-13948-2B
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped): AS 13946-2A
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched): P BS 13946-2F
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped): AS 13947-1G
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped): BS 13947-1B