Various ‎– Country Music Gala

Arcade ‎– ADEHC 197
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Tammy Wynette Stand By Your Man
A2 Glen Campbell Rhinestone Cowboy
A3 Anne Murray You Needed Me
A4 Kenny Rogers Coward Of The County
A5 Ricky Skaggs If That's The Way You Feel
A6 Bellamy Brothers If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body
A7 Karen Brooks & Johnny Cash I Will Dance With You
A8 Bobby Bare 500 Miles Away From Home
A9 Freddy Fender (2) Before The Next Teardrop Falls
A10 Charlie Rich The Most Beautiful Girl
A11 Roger Miller King Of The Road
A12 Billie Jo Spears Blanket On The Ground
A13 Johnny Cash A Boy Named Sue
A14 Emmylou Harris (You Never Can Tell) C'Est La Vie
A15 Jimmy Lawton What If I Said I Love You
A16 Waylon Jennings Drinkin' And Dreamin'
B1 Crystal Gayle Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
B2 Willie Nelson Always On My Mind
B3 Skeeter Davis / Bobby Dare* A Dear John Letter
B4 George Hamilton IV Abilene
B5 Lynn Anderson Rose Garden
B6 Marty Robbins Devil Woman
B7 Eddie Rabbitt Step By Step
B8 Frankie Laine High Noon
B9 Alabama Feels So Right
B10 Don Williams (2) I Believe In You
B11 Dolly Parton I Don't Want You Around Me Anymore
B12 Carpenters Jambalaya
B13 Linda Ronstadt Blue Bayou
B14 Jimmy Lawton & Ine Masseurs Somewhere Between
B15 Kris Kristofferson Me And Bobby McGee
B16 Rita Coolidge We're All Alone


  • Artwork By [Art Direction] – Kemp
  • Artwork By [Design] – Hotline
  • Compiled By [Repertoire Selection], Other [Concept]Herman Heinsbroek, Jan Wiesebron


ⓟ & © 1985 Arcade
This album has been compiled in association with CBS, EMI, Phonogram, RCA, WEA

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ADEH 197 Various Country Music Gala(2xLP, Comp) Arcade, Music Society ADEH 197 Benelux 1985 Sell This Version
ADEHCD 797 Various Country Music Gala(CD, Comp) Arcade ADEHCD 797 Benelux 1986 Sell This Version