Various ‎– Country Music Spectacular

Starday Records ‎– SSY-9213, Starday Records ‎– SSY-9223, Starday Records ‎– SSY-9233, Starday Records ‎– SSY-9243
4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set


A1 Cowboy Copas Alabam
A2 George Jones (2) I Gotta Talk To Your Heart
A3 Dave Dudley Where Do I Go From Here
A4 Maddox Brothers and Rose Sally Let Your Bangs Hang Down
A5 Jimmie Skinner Dark Hollow
A6 Red Sovine I Think I Can Sleep Tonight
B1 Johnny Bond Let The Tears Begin
B2 Roger Miller Playboy
B3 Merle Kilgore Baby Rocked Her Dolly
B4 Flatt & Scruggs Salty Dog Blues
B5 Boots Randolph Jambalaya
B6 Minnie Pearl Country Comedy
C1 The Willis Brothers Gonna Buy Me A Juke Box
C2 Webb Pierce I Saw Your Face In The Moon
C3 Sonny James Gold In The Morning Sun
C4 Roy Drusky Mumblin' To Myself
C5 Hawkshaw Hawkins Sunny Side Of The Mountain
C6 Patsy Cline Walkin' After Midnight
D1 George Morgan (2) I Couldn't See
D2 Buck Owens Sweethearts In Heaven
D3 Johnny Horton First Train Headin' South
D4 Ferlin Husky Cryin' Heart Blues
D5 The Stoneman Family It's Rain
D6 Faron Young Have I Waited Too Long
E1 Patsy Cline Lovesick Blues
E2 Texas Ruby Love Me Now
E3 Moon Mullican Wabash Cannonball
E4 Stringbean Chewin' Chewin' Gum
E5 Wayne Raney Don't Try To Be What You Aint
E6 Frankie Miller (2) Blackland Farmer
F1 Margie Singleton Angel Hands
F2 Roger Miller My Pillow
F3 Joe & Rose Lee Maphis Remember
F4 Mac Wiseman I'll Still Write Your Name In The Sand
F5 The Stanley Brothers Little Maggie
F6 Carl Story Family Reunion
G1 George Jones (2) Long Time To Forget
G2 Johnny Bond I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
G3 Grandpa Jones Mountain Dew
G4 Melba Montgomery Happy You, Lonely Me
G5 The Carter Family I'll Be Satisfied
G6 Cowboy Copas Hillbilly Heaven
H1 Leon Payne I Love You Because
H2 Buck Owens There Goes My Love
H3 The Carlisles No Help Wanted
H4 Webb Pierce Georgia Rag
H5 Wilf Carter Grandad's Yodelin' Song
H6 Lonzo & Oscar Country Music Time