Various ‎– Cowboy Songs On Folkways

Smithsonian Folkways ‎– CD SF 40043
CD, Compilation


1 Harry Jackson (2) Morning Grub Holler
2 Harry Jackson (2) Round-Up Cook
3 Tex-I-An Boys* Chisholm Trail
4 Woody Guthrie & Cisco Houston Whoopie-Ti-Ti-Yo, Get Along Littlr Dogies
5 Cisco Houston Little Joe, The Wrangler
6 Harry Jackson (2) Little Joe, The Wrangler's Sister Nell
7 Harry McClintock Utah Carl
8 Tex-I-An Boys* Put Your Little Foot
9 Peter LaFarge Trail To Mexico
10 Peter Hurd Las Chapperreras
11 Woody Guthrie Buffalo Skinners
12 Ray Reed Zebra Dun
13 Harry Jackson (2) Some Cowboy Brag Talk
14 Roger Welsch Horse Wrangler
15 Harry Jackson (2) Strawberry Roan
16 John A. Lomax Texian Boys
17 Leadbelly Cow Cow Yicky Yicky Yea
18 Woody Guthrie Jesse James (Leadbelly's Version)
19 Pete Seeger Home On The Range
20 Rosalie Sorrels (There's An) Empty Cot In The Bunkhouse Tonight
21 Leadbelly (When It's) Springtime In The Rockies
22 Dave Fredrickson Lone Star Trail
23 Peter LaFarge Rodeo Hand
24 John Wood & Cisco Houston Philadelphia Lawyer
25 Cisco Houston The Dying Cowboy
26 Hermes Nye The Devil Made Texas

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 093074004326

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All