Various ‎– Crabtowne

Vermin Scum Records ‎– Tape 02


A1 Spastic Rats Fate
A2 Spastic Rats Cops And the Klan Swine
A3 Fit Of Rage Crime
A4 Fit Of Rage Jealousy
A5 Fit Of Rage Wasting Away
A6 Fit Of Rage Rebel
A7 Fit Of Rage Footsteps
A8 Strictly Prohibited Watch U.S. Fall
A9 Strictly Prohibited Time To Die
A10 Strictly Prohibited Friends
A11 Strictly Prohibited Kill Me
A12 Christ On A Crutch Will Of The Masses
A13 Christ On A Crutch What Do You Want
A14 Sick Children Spoiled Sperm
A15 Sick Children Nuclear Missiles
A16 Sick Children Prep
B1 The Hated Touch It
B2 The Hated Don't Like You
B3 The Hated Heart Attack
B4 The Hated Martyrs On A Reason
B5 Purgatory (3) Night In Hell
B6 Roadside Petz 1st Class Rude
B7 Roadside Petz Set Of The Alarm
B8 Roadside Petz Clyde Fell
B9 Roadside Petz Flesh In My Treads
B10 Rude Feel Your Way To Love
B11 Rude The Sun Also Rises


Early stuff by the Hated and Spastic Rats. Reviewed by Tim Yohannan on Maximum Rocknroll #29, October 1985.