Various ‎– Cry Now, Cry Later Volume 2

Pessimiser Records ‎– T32, Theologian Records ‎– T32
2 × Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 16 Fucked For Life
Musician – Bob*, Cris*, Jason*, Tony*Recorded By – Jeff Forrest
A2 Excruciating Terror Life Ends
Bass – Frank EspinozaDrums – Martin Alvarado (2)Engineer – Brian AlbersGuitar – Jerry Flores (2)Guitar [2nd Guitar] – Raul CaballeroVocals [Vox] – Victor Garcia (2)
A3 Iabhorher Hoofed Locusts
B1 Cattlepress* Celebration Of Wounds (Greetings From My Gut..)
B2 Lack Of Interest Force Fed
C1 Fleabag Bune Che Debune
Bass – Mackie*Drums – Eric (40)Recorded By – Tom GrimleyVocals, Guitar – Beth*, Tamala*
C2 Dystopia (3) Anger Brought By Disease
Musician – Dino*, Mauz, Todd*
D1 Factoria De Miedo* Sangre De Niños
D2 Despise You Bunk Existence (Arbor Village Plan)
Musician – Alex*, Frank*, Jose*, Leticia*
D3 Stapled Shut Kill The Corporates

Companies, etc.


Issued with a 6-panel foldout sleeve.
An alternate version with green print also exists.
Re-released as a CD in 1998, containing bonus tracks.
Tracks B1 and C1 do not appear on the CD version.

16 recorded at Doubletime.
Excruciating Terror recorded live 4/18/94 at KXLU 88.9 FM.
Fleabag recorded at Poop Alley.
Dystopia recorded live in the studio August 31st 1994.

Catalog number derived from matrix.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): T32-1 ALICIA, CARMEL, FELICIA, and VANESSA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): T32-2 HOLIDAY AT SHARPSHOOTER'S
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): T32-3 YOU LOSE WITH TONY CRUZ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): T32-4 Jerry+Phil = PInCHES and SOLOS


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



June 27, 2013

My copy is printed with light green ink on the cover. Has anyone else seen this? / know the pressing info?