Various ‎– Cup Of Tea Records - Another Compilation

Cup Of Tea Records ‎– COTLP 012
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fruit Loop* Drifter
Drums [Live Drums] – J. Alan Temple*Written-By, Producer – Fruit Loop*
A2 Invisible Pair Of Hands Oil, Oil, Oil
Written-By, Producer – J. Vernon*, J. Barr*
A3 Slick 60* Hilary
Engineer – K. Paul*Producer – Kevin PaulWritten-By, Producer – Slick 60*
B1 Spaceways Charlie X
Written-By, Producer – D. Woodward*, K. Bailey*, S. Dew*
B2 Slick 60* Recliner Classic
Mixed By – K. Paul*Producer – Kevin PaulScratches – Scratch Professer*Written-By, Bass – Andy HumphreysWritten-By, Producer – Slick 60*
B3 Monk & Canatella Picnics
Written-By, Producer – J. Johnston*, S. Russel*
B4 Monk & Canatella Apology
Written-By, Producer – J. Johnston*, S. Russel*
C1 Reciever* O'Driscoll's Curse
Written-By, Producer – A. Burnham RichardsWritten-By, Producer, Vocals – Rich Beale
C2 Statik Sound System Outside Now
Written By, Producer – K. LouisWritten-By, Producer – G. Butcher*, P. Webb, R. Conn*, R. Mills*
C3 Purple Penguin Descendent
Written-By, Producer – B. Dubuisson*
C4 Statik Sound System Amazed By You (Aim Mix)
Producer – A. Turner*Remix, Scratches – AimWritten-By – Statik*
D1 Mr. Scruff Mouse At Organ
Piano – Jose FWritten-By, Producer – A. Carthy*
D2 Receiver What The Fuc
Written-By, Producer – A. Burnham Richards
D3 Sly (3) Trois
Written-By, Arranged By, Mixed By – P. Webb
D4 OST (2) Socrates Dream

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 016554 091215