Various ‎– Curiosity Shop Volume Four ("A Rare Collection Of Aural Antiquities And Objets D'art" 1966-1969)

Particles (2) ‎– PARTCD4057
Curiosity Shop – Volume Four
CD, Compilation, Remastered, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tony Hazzard Everything's Gone Wrong
2 The Candlelight That's What I Want
Written-By – John Carter And Ken Lewis*
3 The Stoics* Search For The Sea
Performer – Hugh 'Shug' McKenna*, Jack 'Ginger' Casey*, Jimmy Doris*, John Wynne (5)Written-By – Jim Doris
4 Opal Butterfly Beautiful Beige
Performer – Allan Love, Richard Bardey, Robbie Milne, Simon King, Tom Doherty (2)Producer [Handled By] – Bernie Cochrane*
5 Barry Benson (2) Meet Jacqueline
Written-By – Albert Hammond
6 Zion De Gallier Geraldine
Producer [Under The Watchful Eye Of] – Mark Wirtz
7 Bruno* The English Girl & The Driver
8 David And Jonathan* Such A Peaceful Day
Performer – Roger Cook, Roger Greenaway
9 Jon Ledingham Love Is A Toy
10 Bill Kenwright Epitaph (When Times Were Good)
11 Mick Softley That's Not My Kind Of Love
12 Art Nouveaux Extra Terrestrial Visitations
Performer – Art Podell, Paul Potash, Bob Hippard*
13 Tony Hazzard Goodnight Sweet Josephine
14 West Coast Consortium Lady From Baltimore
15 Carri Chase Magic Music Box
16 Garry And Gary World's Apart
17 Bruno* The Driver
18 Ottilie Patterson The Orphan
19 Glyn Johns Little Child
20 Joe Brown Davy The Fat Boy

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 690116 405718
  • Matrix / Runout: PARTCD4057
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ59
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ABM25
  • Rights Society: mcps