Various ‎– Cyber Trance 2nd Chapter

Avex Trance ‎– AVCD-17529
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Pulp Victim The World 2004 (Moonman's Extended Reconstruction)
Remix – Moonman
2 Ohm Boys Thinking Of You (Ohm Boys Remix)
Remix – Ohm Boys
3 4 Strings Turn It Around (Extended Mix)
4 Modulation Darkstar (Dirt Devils Remix)
Remix – Dirt Devils
5 Angels (2) Angels Theme (G-Aria) (Vocal Club Mix)
6 Miss Distess X Meets Pro-Gress House Of Pain 2004 (Club Mix)
7 Stagediverz Ready 2 Go (Restarted) (DJ Millo Restyle / Stagediverz Restarted Mix)
Remix – DJ Millo, Stagediverz
8 Drop Kickz Drop That Beat
9 Flashbang Grooveslide (Original Mix)
10 Lee Haslam Liberate
11 Lisa Pin-Up Goes Like This (Bang!)
12 Tiësto* Athena
13 Basic J The Drums (Original Remake)
14 Darude Sandstorm (Original Mix)
15 The Rush Baby Got To Fly (Original)
16 Ferry Corsten It's Time (Agnelli & Nelson Remix)
Remix – Agnelli & Nelson
17 Gladiator (3) Feat. Izzy Now We Are Free
Featuring – Izzy
18 Mac J Nightware
19 Rank 1 Symsonic (DuMonde Remix)
Remix – DuMonde
20 Sundawner Krystal Dreams (Marcus L Remix)
Remix – Marcus L*
21 Svenson Inside Outside (Extended)
22 Angels (2) Heaven Ride (Canon) (Ohm Boys Remix)
Remix – Ohm Boys


℗ 2004 Avex Inc.
Manufactured by Avex Inc. Tokyo, Japan