Various ‎– Dü Hüskers - The Twin Cities Replay Zen Arcade

Synapse Recordings ‎– SYN 002
Cassette, Album


A1 Hammerhead (2) Something I Learned Today 3:41
A2 The Mighty Mofos Broken Home, Broken Heart 2:20
A3 Prest Asbestus Never Talking To You Again 3:06
A4 Muskellunge Chartered Trips 2:49
A5 Lies Incorporated / TVBC* Dreams Reoccurring 1:45
A6 Superball '63 Indecision Time 2:07
A7 Dogfight Hare Krsna 3:30
A8 God's Favorite Band Beyond The Threshold 2:03
A9 The Pseudonymphs Pride 1:40
A10 Salbando I'll Never Forget You 2:50
A11 Dylan Hicks + 3 Pesos The Biggest Lie 3:03
A12 Janitor Joe What's Going On? 4:56
A13 Vertigo (12) Masochism World 2:47
A14 ZuZu's Petals Standing By The Sea 3:53
B1 Walt Mink Somewhere 2:16
B2 Flour One Step At A Time 1:54
B3 The Blue Up? Pink Turns To Blue 1:56
B4 Balloon Guy Newest Industry 4:30
B5 Willie Wisely Trio Monday Will Never Be The Same 1:07
B6 Arcwelder Whatever 3:22
B7 Teenage Larvae The Tooth Fairy And The Princess 4:00
B8 Big Trouble House Turn On The News 5:00
B9 TVBC* Reoccurring Dreams 9:13


Husker Du's "Zen Arcade" album covered in its entirety by Minneapolis bands.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 4381-40702-4 0