Various ‎– D-Mode Remix III - Dj Dero In The Mix

BMG ‎– 73421 47724 2
CD, Mixed, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro - In The Mix (Remix)
2 Funky Green Dogs Fired Up! (Angel's Deep Vocal Mix)
3 Funky Green Dogs Fired Up! (Twilo Anthem Mix)
4 CLS Can You Feel It (In House Dub Mix)
Remix – Todd Terry
5 Sandy B Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Dub Mix)
Remix – Deep Dish
6 Sandy B Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Mix)
Remix – Deep Dish
7 Deja (2) Whenever U Need Somebody (KLM Mix)
Remix – Harry "Choo Choo" Romero
8 Lisa Stansfield People Hold On (Dirty Rotten Scoundrel's Vocal Mix)
Remix – Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
9 Proteus 8 Want Love (Ibiza Mix)
10 Michael Moog Disco Blue (Original Mix)
11 Dj Dero In My House (In The Mix)
12 Todd Terry Keep On Jumpin' (Rhythm Masters Thumpin' Mix)
Remix – Rhythm Masters
13 Groovie* Groovebird (Original Mix)
14 Brainbug Nightmare (Sinister Strings Mix)
15 Porn Kings Up To No Good (Joe Da Bone's Tweakin Dub Mix)
Remix – Joe Da Bone
16 Porn Kings Up To No Good (Original Mix)
17 Continuous Cool Automatic (Junior Vasquez Remix)
Remix – Junior Vasquez
18 Dj Sneak Drums Are Us (Tribal Mix)
19 Pancake Don't Turn Your Back (Original Mix)
20 Lil Mo' Yin Yang Reach (Lil Mo' Dub Mix)
21 Roach Motel Wild Luv (Original Mix)



Track 14 Artist Is Brainbug, not Stringbaby.