Various ‎– DDC Vol. 12

Pink Records ‎– PK-153mc
2 × Cassette, Compilation, Partially Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 D.J. Javi Golo* Phantasy
A2 Pleasure (5) Hardcore Power (R.R. Fierce Remix)
Remix – R.R. Fierce*
A3 Cosmonaut (6) Deep Jouney
A4 Televission 5 Mg (F1's Double Dipped Mix)
Remix – F1
B1 Ides Of March (3) On The Edge
B2 D.J. Javi Golo* Bridge For The Phuture
B3 Z 31* To London
B4 Tambourines Elonoise
B5 DJ 10 (2) Kingdom Of Noise
B6 DJ Mask Press The Eject
C1 The Radical Don't Stop (Full Energy Mix)
C2 Magic Vission Little Star
C3 Full Stop Moon (Spaceship Mix)
C4 Papillon (17) Animals Nature
C5 Ides Of March (3) Aton
D1 Radical* Devil Smile
D2 Dr. Extreme Rainmen
D3 4th Dimension (7) The Menssage
D4 J.G. Project* Wonder World
D5 DJ Golo* Turntable Mix By DJ Golo
DJ Mix [Megamix] – Javi Golo

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (DL): MU-988-98

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PK-153CD Various DDC Vol. 12(2xCD, Comp) Pink Records PK-153CD Spain 1998 Sell This Version