Various ‎– DJ Charts Austria Volume 4

EMI Music Austria GesmbH ‎– 5099990751424
2 × CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

Best Of Club & Dance Music
1-1 Plastik Bass Feat. Oliver Kobs Abgehn
1-2 Klaas It's My Day
1-3 Conways Vs. Dominoe Here I Am (2-4 Grooves Mix)
Remix – 2-4 Grooves
1-4 Menyo Follow Your Heart
1-5 Arianna (5) Ich Denke Oft An Dich
1-6 PH Electro Englishman In New York
1-7 DJ Jago (2) & SEJ* Feat. Alex Brown (9) Into The Sun (Scotty Versus Rudy MC Mix)
Remix – Rudy MC, Scotty
1-8 Loona Vamos A La Playa
1-9 Edward Maya Feat. Vika Jigulina Stereo Love
1-10 Van Snyder Vs. Clubliner (2) Reach Up
1-11 DJ Gollum & Andrew Spencer T.N.T.
1-12 Guenta K. Feat. John Davies Masters Of The Twilight (Scotty Mix Edit)
Remix – Scotty
1-13 Arnold Palmer Create The World
1-14 Coccuma Wos Isn Do
1-15 Robbie Rivera Rock The Disco (David Guetta Laptop Mix)
Remix – David Guetta
1-16 Max Farenthide Happy People
1-17 Tiësto* Traffic (Richard Durand 2010 Remix Edit)
Remix – Richard Durand
1-18 Undisclosed (2) The Flight 2k10
1-19 Jens O. Vs. Ti-Mo We All Like Dick
1-20 Stuff & Floor Up To The Beat
1-21 Mark van Dark Feat. Dino* Let Me Stay
Excklusive Tech-House-Trance Mix by Barnes & Heatcliff
2-1 Swedish House Mafia Feat. Pharrell* One (Your Name)
2-2 Adrian Lux Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode)
Remix – Axwell, Henrik B
2-3 Calvin Harris You Used To Hold Me
2-4 Fedde Le Grand Feat. Mr. V (4) Back & Forth
2-5 Dennis Ferrer Hey Hey (Crookers Remix)
Remix – Crookers
2-6 Robbie Rivera Feat. Juan Magan Oh Baby
2-7 Rene Rodrigezz Feat. J.R. Summerville Feel The Love
2-8 Dada Life Cookies With A Smile
2-9 Barnes & Heatcliff Feat. Ann Bailey Safe & Sound
2-10 Sivana Confusion (Nicky Romero Remix)
Remix – Nicky Romero
2-11 Wally Lopez Seven Days And One Week
2-12 Dirty South (2) Feat. Rudy* Phazing
2-13 Nic Chagall Morning Light
2-14 Meck (2) Feels Like A Prayer
2-15 Deadmau5 Some Chords


Track 1-7 appears as “Into The Sun Scotty Vs Rudi Mc Mix Ed" by DJ Jago & SEJ Feat. Alex Brown on cover.
Track 1-11 appears as “T.N.T" by DJ Gollum & Andrew Spencer on cover.
Track 1-18 appears as “The Flight" by Undisclosed on cover.
Track 2-2 appears as “Teenage Crime (Axwell & Hendrik B. Remode)" by Adrian Lux on cover.
Track 2-4 appears as “Back And Forth" by Fedde Le Grand Feat. Mr. V on cover.
Track 2-9 appears as “Safe And Sound" by Barnes & Heatcliff Feat. Ann Bailey on cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 099990 751424
  • Barcode (String): 5099990751424